Review: Etude House – Play Therapy Soft Clay Pack

For my first review, it will be Play Therapy Soft Clay Pack: Pore & Sebum Care from Etude House. According to Etude House PH’s website it claims that “It is a soft clay pack that reduces the size of pores and amount of sebum with its smooth texture.”

ncouwzi

copyright etude hose ph website

 

The tube has a green packaging and contains 150ml. This costs Php448. The packaging suggested in using it once to twice a week. It contains a Brazil Forest Clay and Eucalyptus.

The texture is smooth and thick thus, it can be easily applied. When it comes to the scent, it has a mild scent of peppermint/eucalytpus. The scent is actually relaxing in my opinion.

DIRECTIONS:

  1. Wash your face and apply face toner.
  2. Apply and spread the soft clay evenly in your whole face avoiding your lips and eyes.
  3. After 5-10 minutes (although I let it stay for about 30 minutes to really make sure the clay does it jobs!), wash it with warm water.

Using the clay pack, I can feel a slight tightness but not that too tight that I can’t open my mouth. After washing it off, my skin felt smooth however for the pores part, I think it did not minimized. I have tried this for a couple of times already and I haven’t experienced any itchiness or irritation.

Will I Buy Another One? Maybe
OVERALL:
4 out of 5
Recommended to: people with normal to oily skin.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

