Review: It’s My Peeling Wash

qmxxgx6

Got this ‘It’s My Peeling Wash’ from the online shop, Althea. One tube contains 100ml and originally, this costs Php191. However, Althea got this on 49% discount. So I have this wash for only Php162! What a steal deal, right?!

It’s My Peeling Wash is an exfoliating wash. Exfoliating is a good way to remove dead skin cells that helps to have healthy skin. Having a regular exfoliating habit to your skin care routine will likely help to reduce skin discoloration and pigmentation.

qqebeqq

“It’s My” has different products to choose from namely: facial wash, lip and eye makeup remover, brushes, sunscreen lotions, and more!

Here’s what the front and back of the tube looks like. The back packaging of the tube is in Hangul/Korean that’s why I’m sharing some pictures about this product which I got from Althea’s website. 😊

uq8pz8m

53ip7lw

copyright Althea’s Website

As mentioned above, this product cleans pores, exfoliates the skin, and removes dead skin cells. Just in case you have no idea about Althea, you may check my post about it here.

Personally, I have already tried this a couple of times already and it really does work! It really does exfoliates my skin and removes dead skin cells, thus cleaning my pores. I usually use this before taking a bath and about once to twice a week to avoid “abusing” my skin resulting to irritation, and from over exfoliating that causes more breakouts (yikes!). Gentle rubbing is a must and avoid rubbing too frequently for it may harm your skin.

cawmsdq

What I also love about this peeling wash that it doesn’t have those large beads that may cause irritation to the skin. It has a smooth, and soft texture that avoids the skin to be irritated. Plus, it’s made in Korea. Another good thing since Korean products are usually made organic and less on the chemical formulation. Another good deal!

So I suggest to really add an exfoliating habit to your skin care routine and I hope this would be a big help in your decision making on skin care products. πŸ˜€

Will I Buy It Again? Maybe
OVERALL: 4 out of 5
Recommended to: people with normal to oily skin

Feel free to comment or suggest about this product, on how I do my blogs/posts, or my blog in general!Β πŸ‘Š

Thank you for reading! πŸ˜‰

*This is not a sponsored/paid post. Everything mentioned is based on the author’s opinions and perspective.*

4 comments

  1. Love your post! So far your reviews on items are good. Especially that most of it doesn’t have a decent review on the web. Thanks. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hello! I can’t read the ingredients at the back of the tube since it’s in Korean 😦 However, from their Althea website they said, it contains Papain (Papaya), AHA, Winter Green Leaf Extract, Euterpe Oleracea Fruit Extract, Blackberry Extract and Aureobasidium Pullulans Ferment. Hope it helps a little! πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

