Althea Haul

This past few months, I have been on Korean skin care products haul lately  thinking that it will hopefully make my skin problems be solved. Once again, I have purchased three items from Althea that aims for pore tightening, blackhead and whitehead removal, moisturizing, and help in my acne and acne scars.

I wouldn’t put much detail on each product since I would make individual posts that is more detailed with their pros and cons. I have already started trying them but I’ll give it for maybe 2 to 3 weeks more to know the products’ effect. Having this post, I just want to share what I bought and know your opinions if you have already tried them.

1yi21vw

Esthetic House: 4D Pore & Balance Solution (250ml)

A multi-clay foam that gently clarifies the complexion. Pore & Balance solution Foam cleanser harnesses the living energy of white – clay, evermat and ceramide to gently lift away surface impurities, leaving the skin balance and hydrated.

Rire: Pore Tightening Fresh Toner (300ml)

It is for pore total care, intensive moisturizing, and balance care. It has Amazon White Clay and Volcanic Ash Extract to remove wastes in pores cleanly. It also has Tea Tree Extract and Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract that relax skin and control sebum balance making the skin not oily. This toner doesn’t have Paraben, Talc, Mineral Oil, Silicon, and Artificial Dyes.

Nature Republic: Soothing & Moisture Aloe Vera 92% Soothing Gel (300ml)

It is enriched with natural aloe vera. This soothing gel with California aloe vera can be used to mildly moisturize various parts of the body such as the face, arms, legs, and hair. It is free from Paraben, Mineral Oil, and Artificial Colors.

So there, bought three items from Althea. For the shipping fee, I had free shipping fee since I bought from Althea together with my friends which accumulated with more than Php1,000. Althea said that the items will take 10-14 days before the products will be delivered but it was delivered within 7 days only.

If you want to try ordering at Althea, sign up and make an account. Feel free to use my referral link here, and get an additional Php50 discount + ₱300 worth of new member discounts.

💸 This is not a sponsored/paid article.

4 comments

Leave a Reply

