Piolang Esthetic House: 4D Pore Balance Foam & Pack Solution

4D Pore Balance Foam & Pack (Solution) is one of the items I bought from Althea Philippines. As I mentioned from my Althea Haul post a few months ago, I will be having an individual review for the items I bought. This product is both a facial foam cleanser and facial clay mask in one. Plus, it can also be a facial scrub! To know more about this one, continue reading.

The 4D Pore & Balance Solution comes in a 250ml tube package and costs Php240 (Althea Price) only! According to Althea’s website, it costs Php 600 originally. It was on 60% off. This solution targets to clean the pores then eventually, minimizing it while keeping the skin moisturized. It has a core ingredient for pore cleansing which is Evermat. Evermat is extracted from Enantia Chlorantha Bark that controls excessive sebum in pores. It also keeps the pores clean and helps in contraction of pores to minimize it. 4D Pore & Balance Solution targets not only excessive sebum production but also whiteheads and blackheads. It also helps in oil and water balance, and skin tone improvement. It also has Amazon White Clay that contains natural mineral for brightening and clearing the skin.

As I mentioned above, 4D Pore and Balance solution is cleansing foam and clay mask all together. It eliminates the cleansing, facial pack, then cleansing, step for skin care. Besides as a cleanser and a pack, this is also a facial scrub to remove dead skin cells.

ntqzrzt1

After applying this product, let it stay on the face for about 2-3 minutes. Roll & massage the face then wash it off with warm water. With this method, staying it for a couple of minutes will be for the “Clay Pack” part. The roll and massage, will be the scrubbing part and washing it off, for the cleaning part.

I have been using this for months already and I can say that it gently removes the whiteheads and blackheads. It also controlled the sebum on my face since I have oily skin. My face seems less oily compared before. However, for the pores. I think my pores is still the same and it didn’t minimized. This pore balance cleanser and pack didn’t break me out, which is a good thing.

4D Pore Balance Cleanser & Pack has a light green color and has a mild minty scent, which I do like. I like the smell of mints since it calms me down. It has a texture same as a foam cleanser. I was expecting that it will be like the normal clay packs. But, overall this product is great.

Pros:
💦
Big tube (250ml)
💦 Large amount for its price (Php 240)
💦 All in one solution: Cleanser, Clay Pack, & Scrub
💦 Controls sebum
💦 Removes whiteheads and blackheads

Cons:
💦 Availability in PH – can be bought online only
💦 Scent might be strong for others

Will I recommend? Recommending for people with normal, combination, or oily skin.

Will I purchase one? Yup.

If you want to try 4D Pore & Balance Solution, you may visit Althea. Sign up and make an account and feel free to use my referral link here. Using my referral link will entitle you for an additional Php50 discount + ₱300 worth of new member discounts.

Thank you for reading! 😊  If you have any suggestions, inquiries, or want collaborations, you may comment below or use my contact form here.

Product Details from Althea PH Website.

💸 This is not a sponsored/paid article.

Leave a Reply

